DoggieRescue com
 
 
We are a no-kill shelter, rescuing and re-homing abandoned dogs from death row in Sydney's pounds
 
     
  Links  
 
Animal Welfare Shelters and Rescue Organisations
RSPCA www.rspca.org.au
Maryborough Animal Refuge, Queensland, www.maryboroughanimalrefuge.com.au
Lost Dogs Home (Victoria) www.lostdogs.org.au
Victorian Animal Aid Trust www.vaat.org.au
Animal Welfare League of SA www.animalwelfare.com.au/
Hobart Cat Centre porcupine.net/taps
Australian Animal Protection Society www.aaps.org.au
Pet Rescue www.petrescue.com.au
Cat Rescue 901 catrescue901.org.au/
4 Paws Animal Rescue in Maroochydore www.4pawsanimalrescue.org
Renbury Farm Shelter www.Renbury.com.au
Sydney Dogs & Cats Home www.sydneydogsandcatshome.org
Malamute Rescue save_a_mal@hotmail.com
Animal Welfare League, Queensland www.animalrights.org.au
Animal Saviors (NSW) Branch www.animalsaviors.org
Swan Animal Haven www.swananimalhaven.asn.au
Staffy Rescue www.staffyrescue.org.au
Jack Russell Rescue www.jrtrescue.net
Animal Welfare League, New South Wales www.animalwelfareleague.com.au
Hunter Animal Rescue www.hunteranimalrescue.com.au
ACT Rescue & Foster (ARF!) www.fosterdogs.org
Border Collie Rescue Australia www.bcra.org.au
Paws and Hooves www.pawsnhooves.net
Maryborough Animal Refuge, Queensland, www.maryboroughanimalrefuge.com.au
Companion Animal Rescue and Adoption (CARA) Inc. www.companionrescue.org.au
Give Pets a Chance www.givepetsachance.org.au
Shar Pei Rescue Australia www.sharpeirescue.com.au
Shetland Sheepdog Club of NSW Inc (Affiliated with Dogs NSW) www.sheltieclubnsw.com
Greyhounds – Australia wide listings www.egreyhound.com.au
   
Dog Links
Victorian Canine Association www.vca.org.au
Royal NSW Canine Council www.rnswcc.org.au
Australian National Kennel Council www.ankc.aust.com
South Australian Canine Association www.dogssa.com.au
Australian Canine Cancer www.caninecancer.org.au
Puplinks - lots of good information www.puplinks.com
Can We Help you Keep your Pet? wonderpuppy.net/canwehelp/
Dogmatch www.dogmatch.com.au
Dog Aid International  www.dogaid.org
Poodles Online www.poodles-online.com/
Manly & District Kennel & Dog Training Club www.northernbeachesdogtraining.com.au
   
Pounds
Blacktown Pound services.blacktown.nsw.gov.au/petsonline/
   
Cat Links
Cat Rescue 901 catrescue901.org.au/
Catmatch www.catmatch.com.au
The Australian Cat Federation www.acf.asn.au
Feline Control Council of Victoria www.hotkey.net.au/~fccvic
NSW Cat Fanciers Association www.hotkey.net.au/~nswcfa
Cat Control Council of Tasmania www.hotkey.net.au/~nswcfa

Ingleside Shelter
Manly Warringah Pittwater Branch
NSW Animal Welfare League Ingleside
Contact: 9913 8731 Peggy Brown

www.angelfire.com/ct3/catrescue
   
Vets
SASH small aminal specialist hospital
North Ryde, Open 24 hours a day, every day of the year. Tel 02 9889 0289
www.sashvets.com
   
General
PAWS www.paws.com.au
Velma's Pets as Therapy www.velmaspetsastherapy.com.au
Pet Secure www.petsecure.com.au
Cruelty Free Shop www.crueltyfreeshop.com.au
Excellent website that covers everything about dog training & behaviour problems called Dr P's Dog Training Library. www.uwsp.edu/psych/dog/library.htm
Companion Rabbits companionrabbit.cjb.net
Hubble Chemicals www.hubblechemicals.com
Paws A While (Upmarket Dog Accessories in QVB) www.pawsawhile.com.au
Paws and Claws www.pawsandclaws.org.au
Abolitionists Online -- Organisation opposing Animal Cruelty www.abolitionist-online.com/
The Dog Namer http://www.thedognamer.com/
Operation Toby -- Organisation to help you find your new pet www.operationtoby.com.au/
Precious Pets Photography www.preciouspetsphotography.com.au
Pet Friendly Rentals www.petfriendlyrentals.com.au
Oscar's Law www.oscarslaw.org
Dog Names Woof! www.dognameswoof.com
Pooch - Magazine website www.poochmag.com.au
Information and Resources on Alternatives to Animal Testing http://www.fragrancex.com/Fragrance-Information/information-resources-on-alternatives-to-animal-testing.html
Pet Dental Care - Why it's so important! https://www.emergencydentistsusa.com/pet-dental-care/
   
   
         
 
Contact Us| Find Us| About Us